Ana Pareja León

Architect in the Creative Department

I became aware of Walbert-Schmitz through an online job advertisement on the web page of my university in Valencia. Supported by the EU scholarship programme Leonardo da Vinci, I came as a Master of Architecture to Aachen.

Both my studies abroad and my Spanish temperament often give me a different way of viewing projects and their hurdles. In our department, we work together in a large open-plan office with a neighbouring design workshop, where we express our creativity also in independent projects. The spirit and atmosphere among the creative team is excellent and contagious. For planning and realising projects I work together with colleagues from Key Account Management, Project Management and Graphics.

The most special things for me are the working environment and the rooms at Walbert-Schmitz. However, there is not only continued development on a physical level at the company but also future visions are being strategically developed. This ensures that the company remains well positioned in the market.

Careers
Ana Pareja León - Walbert-Schmitz

Ana Pareja León

Architektin in der Kreation

Auf Walbert-Schmitz aufmerksam geworden bin ich durch ein Online-Stellenangebot auf der Internetseite meiner Universität in Valencia. Unterstützt durch das EU-Stipendienprogramm Leonardo da Vinci kam ich als Master of Architecture nach Aachen.

Mein Studium im Ausland zusammen mit meinem spanischen Temperament geben mir oft eine andere Sichtweise auf Projekte und ihre Hürden. Wir in der Abteilung arbeiten gemeinsam in einem großen Büro mit angrenzender Designwerkstatt, in der wir unsere Kreativität auch in freien Projekten ausleben können. Der Spirit und die Atmosphäre im Kreations-Team sind sehr gut und ansteckend. Für die Planung und Umsetzung der Projekte arbeite ich mit Kollegen aus dem Key Account Management, der Projektleitung und Grafik zusammen.

Besonders sind für mich die Arbeitsumgebung und die Räume bei Walbert-Schmitz. Doch nicht nur physisch gibt es eine konstante Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens, auch im Kopf werden Zukunftsvisionen entwickelt, die gewährleisten, dass das Unternehmen gut im Markt positioniert bleibt.

Karriere
Ana Pareja León - Walbert-Schmitz